Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Sylvia Hughes, Mayor of Raunds

Clerk: Steve Beech
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 365

Agenda Extraordinary Events Committee 2022 02 01

Agenda for the Extraordinary Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st February 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 01 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 27th January 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Agenda Personnel Committee 2022 01 18

Agenda for the Personnel Committee meeting being held on Tuesday 18th January 2022

Press and Public Welcome

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 01 11

Agenda for the Full Council meeting of being held on Tuesday 11th January 2022 at Saxon Hall, Raunds.

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 01 06

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 01 06

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Agenda Planning Committee 2021 12 16

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 16th December 2021 at 19:30 at Saxon Hall.

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 12 14

Agenda for the Full Council meeting of being held on Tuesday 14th December 2021 at Saxon Hall, Raunds.

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Agenda Extraordinary Personnel Committee 2021 12 07

Agenda for the Extraordinary Personnel Committee meeting being held on Tuesday 7th December 2021 at Saxon Hall

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Agenda Planning Committee 2021 11 25

Agenda Planning Committee 2021 11 25

to be held on 25th November 2021 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public Welcome

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Agenda ELR Committee 2021 11 18

Agenda ELR Committee 2021 11 18 to be held on 18th November 2021 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public Welcome

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Events Committee 2021 11 16

Agenda for the Events Committee to be held on 16th November 2021 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public Welcome

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 11 09

Agenda for the Full Council meeting of being held on Tuesday 9th November 2021

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Agenda Planning Committee 2021 10 28

Agenda Planning Committee 2021 10 28

Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2021 10 26

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2021 10 26

Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Agenda Events Committee 2021 10 19

Agenda for the Events Committee to be held on 19th October 2021 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public Welcome

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 10 12

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 12th October 2021 in the Council Chamber at 19:30.

Press and Public Welcome.

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Agenda Personnel Committee 2021 10 05

Agenda for the Personnel Committee meeting being held on Tuesday 5th October 2021

Press and Public Welcome

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Agenda Planning Committee 2021 09 30

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held in the Chamber on Thursday 30th September at 19:30

Press and Public welcome

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Agenda ELR Committee 2021 09 23

Agenda for the Environment, Leisure and Recreation Committee being held on 23rd September 2021

Press and Public Welcome

Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Full Council Extraordinary 2021 09 22

Agenda for the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Agenda Extraordinary Personnel Committee - 2021 09 21

Agenda Extraordinary Personnel Committee meeting being held on 21st September 2021

Fri, 17 Sep 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 09 14

Agenda for the Full Council meeting of being held on Tuesday 14th September 2021

Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Agenda Events Committee 2021 09 07

Agenda for the Events Committee to be held on7th September 2021 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber

Press and Public welcome however please do advise the Clerk if you are attending in order to ensure adequate space is made available for social distancing. Masks will be mandatory for members of the press and public unless exempt.

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Agenda Planning Committee 2021 08 26

Agenda for the Planning Committee to be held on 26th August 2021 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber

Press and Public welcome however please do advise the Clerk if you are attending in order to ensure adequate space is made available for social distancing. Masks will be mandatory for members of the press and public unless exempt.

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 2021 07 29

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 2021 07 29

Wed, 28 Jul 2021

Agenda Planning Committee 2021 07 29

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held in the Council Chamber at the earlier time of 18:30 on Thursday 29th July 2021

Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Agenda Events Committee 2021 07 27

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting taking place on Tuesday 27 July 2021

Press and Public welcome however please do advise the Clerk if you are attending in order to ensure adequate space is made available for social distancing. Masks will be mandatory for members of the press and public unless exempt.

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Agenda ELR Committee 2020 07 22

Agenda for the Environment, Leisure and Recreation committee meeting to be held in the Council Chamber at 19:30 on Thursday 22 July 2021

This meeting will be in the Council Chamber at the Town Hall. Side door will open from 19:20.

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2021 07 20

Agenda for the Finance and policy meeting being held in the Council Chamber at 19:30 on Tuesday 20th July 2021

Press and Public welcome however please do advise the Clerk if you are attending in order to ensure adequate space is made available for social distancing. Masks will be mandatory for members of the press and public unless exempt.

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 07 13

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on 13th July 2021 at the Saxon Hall starting at 19:30.

Press and Public welcome however please do advise the Clerk if you are attending in order to ensure adequate space is made available for social distancing. Masks will be mandatory for members of the press and public unless exempt.

Thu, 08 Jul 2021