Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Richard Levell, Raunds Town Mayor and Mayoress Cllr Magdalena Levell

Clerk: Steve Beech
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 389

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 06 30

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 30th June 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 06 21

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 21st June 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 06 14

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 14th June 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda Personnel Committee 22 06 09

Meeting of the Personnel Committee on Thursday 9th June 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 05 31

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee to be held on 31st May 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 26 May 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 05 26

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 26th May 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Fri, 20 May 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 05 24

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 24th May 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 19 May 2022

Agenda ELR Committee 2022 05 19

Agenda ELR Committee to be held on 19th May 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public Welcome

Fri, 13 May 2022

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Full Council AGM & Mayor Making 2022 05 10

Agenda for the Full Council AGM and Mayor Making meeting being held on Tuesday 10th May 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public welcome.

Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Agenda Annual Town Assembly 2022 05 05

Agenda for the Annual Town Assembly meeting being held on Thursday 5th May 2022 at Saxon Hall from 6.00pm.

All welcome.

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 04 28

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 28th April 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 04 26

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 26th April 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 04 21

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee to be held on 21st April 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 04 12

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 12th April 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Agenda Personnel Committee 22 04 07

Meeting of the Personnel Committee on Thursday 7th April 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 03 31

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 31st March 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Agenda Extraordinary Personnel Committee 22 03 18

Meeting of the Extraordinary Personnel Committee on Friday 18th March 2022 at 18:00 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Agenda ELR Committee 2022 03 17

Agenda ELR Committee to be held on 17th March 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public Welcome

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Full Council 2022 03 08

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 8th March 2022 at 7.30pm at Saxon Hall.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 03 01

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee to be held on 1st March 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Agenda Extraordinary Personnel 2022 02 23

Agenda for the Extraordinary Personnel Committee meeting being held on Wednesday 23rd February 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 02 24

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 24th February 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 02 22

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 22nd February 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 02 08

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 8th February 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Agenda Extraordinary Events Committee 2022 02 01

Agenda for the Extraordinary Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st February 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Wed, 26 Jan 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 01 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 27th January 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Agenda Personnel Committee 2022 01 18

Agenda for the Personnel Committee meeting being held on Tuesday 18th January 2022

Press and Public Welcome

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 01 11

Agenda for the Full Council meeting of being held on Tuesday 11th January 2022 at Saxon Hall, Raunds.

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 01 06

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 01 06

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Agenda Planning Committee 2021 12 16

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 16th December 2021 at 19:30 at Saxon Hall.

Thu, 09 Dec 2021