Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Mayor of Raunds Cllr Sylvia Hughes

Clerk: Ms Kate Houlihan
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 271

Agenda Full Council 2020 06 09

Agenda Full Council 2020 06 09

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2020 06 02

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2020 06 02

Wed, 27 May 2020

Tags: Agendas, F&P

Agenda Planning Committee 2020 05 28

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held via Zoom on 28th May 2020

Press and Public Welcome.

Zoom Meeting details will be given asap.

Fri, 22 May 2020

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2020 05

Agenda ELR Committee

This meeting will be held via Zoom video conferencing

The code will be published here or you can contact the Clerk for details 01933 622087

Fri, 15 May 2020

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Full Council 2020 05 12

Agenda Full Council 2020 05 12

Wed, 06 May 2020

Agenda Events Committee 2020 04 28

Agenda Events Committee 2020 04 28

This meeting will be held via Zoom and a link to the meeting will be published here.

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Agenda Annual Town Assembly 2020 04 30

The Annual Town Assembly and presentation of the Mayors Civic Awards.

This meeting will be held via Zoom and details will be published here shortly.

Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 2020 04 23

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held via video link at 19:30 on Thursday 23rd April 2020.

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 04 06

Agenda Full Council 2020 04 06

This meeting will be held via video link and the link will be published ahead of the meeting. We are currently using Zoom as our preferred platform.

Further details of the meeting and relevant reports will be published here shortly.

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Agenda Personnel Committee 2020 04 07

Agenda Personnel Committee 2020 04 07

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 2020 03 26

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Thursday 26th March 2020 in the Council Chamber at 19:30

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 2020 03 26

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting being held on 26th March 2020

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2020 03 17

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2020 03 17

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Full Council 2020 03 10

Agenda Full Council 2020 03 10

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2020 03 03

Agenda for the Finance & Policy Committee meeting taking place on Tuesday 3rd March from 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public Welcome

Thu, 27 Feb 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 2020 02 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting being held on Thursday 27th February 2020 in the Council Chamber at 19:30

Pres and public welcome.

Fri, 21 Feb 2020

Agenda Personnel Committee 2020 02 25

Agenda Personnel Committee 2020 02 25

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Agenda Events Committee 2020 02 25

Agenda Events Committee 2020 02 25

Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 02 11

Full Council Agenda 2020 02 11

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

Agenda Planning Committee 2020 01 30

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting being held on Thursday 30th January 2020 in the Council Chamber at 19:30.

Press and public welcome

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Agenda Events Committee 2020 01 28

Agenda Events Committee 2020 01 28

Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Agenda ELR Committee 2020 01 21

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2020 01 21

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Full Council 2020 01 15

Full Council Agenda 2020 01 15

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Agenda Personnel Committee 2020 01 09

Agenda Personnel Committee 2020 01 09

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2020 01 07

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2020 01 07

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Agenda Events Committee 2020 01 07

Agenda Events Committee Meeting - Extraordinary 2020 01 07

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Agenda Full Council 2019 12 10

Agenda Full Council 2019 12 10

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 11 28

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 28th November 2019.

Press and Public welcome

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Agenda ELR Committee 2019 11 26

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 11 26

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Events Committee 2019 11 19

Agenda Events Committee 2019 11 19

Thu, 14 Nov 2019