Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Richard Levell, Raunds Town Mayor and his consort Mrs Magdalana Levell 2018  - 2019

Clerk: Ms Kate Houlihan
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 259

Agenda Annual Town Assembly 2019 04 25

Agenda Annual Town Assembly 2019 04 25

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2019 04 11

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2019 04 11

Sat, 06 Apr 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 04 09

Agenda Full Council 2019 04 09

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Report on production of 2019 Annual Report 2019 04 09

Report on production of 2019 Annual Report 2019 04 09

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 03 28

Planning Committee Agenda for meeting on 28th March 2019 to be held in the Council Chamber at **14:00**

All press and public welcome

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Events Committee Meeting Agenda 2019 03 26

Events Committee Meeting Agenda 2019 03 26

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 03 21

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 03 21

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Full Council 2019 03 12

Agenda for Full Council Meeting to be held on 12th march 2019 in the Council Chamber at 19:30, Members of the Press and Public are welcome to attend.

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2019 02 26

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2019 02 26

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 02 21

Planning Agenda for meeting being held on Thursday 21st February 2019 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber, Town Hall

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

2019 02 Raunds Music Festival

2019 02 Raunds Music Festival

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Report on Raunds Library 2019 02

Report on Raunds Library 2019 02

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Events Committee Minutes 2019 01 29

Events Committee Minutes 2019 01 29

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 01 08

Full Council Minutes 2019 01 08

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Mayor's Report February 2019

Mayor's Report February 2019

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Parking Advice Note - Stanwick sample

Parking Advice Note - Stanwick sample

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

consultation for installation of proposed Telecomms apparatus at Smithfield Place, Raunds

A pre-planning application consultation for installation of proposed EE Ltd telecommunications apparatus at Smithfield Place, Raunds, NN9 6HW

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 02 12

Agenda Full Council 2019 02 12

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Financial (Internal Controls) 2019

Financial (Internal Controls) 2019

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Annual Review of Insurance 2019

Annual Review of Insurance 2019

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Payment Lists January 2019

Payment Lists January 2019

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2019 01 29

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2019 01 29

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas, Event

Grounds Maintenance Contract Summer 2019

Grounds Maintenance Contract Summer 2019

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Signage for the Greenway 2019 01

Signage for the Greenway 2019 01

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

ELR Progress Report January 2019

ELR Progress Report January 2019

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 01 24

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 01 24

Papers will be published on Monday 21st January 2019

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Personnel Committee 2019 01 15

Agenda Personnel Committee 2019 01 15

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 01 08

Agenda Full Council 2019 01 08

Wed, 02 Jan 2019