Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Richard Levell, Raunds Town Mayor and Mayoress Cllr Magdalena Levell

Clerk: Steve Beech
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Council Meetings

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Events Committee Meeting

Tue, 26 Apr 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Events Committee at the Town Hall on Tuesday 26th April 2022 at 7.30pm

Press and Public welcome.

Venue:
Council Chamber, Town Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Events Committee 2022 04 26 (PDF, 193 Kb)

Planning Committee Meeting

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:30

Meeting of the Planning Committee at the Town Hall on Thursday 28th April 2022 at 7.30pm

Press and Public welcome.

Venue:
Council Chamber, Town Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Planning Committee 2022 04 28 (PDF, 279 Kb)

Annual Town Assembly

Thu, 05 May 2022 18:00

Annual Town Assembly at the Saxon Hall on Thursday 5th May 2022

Press and Public welcome.

Venue:
Saxon Hall, Raunds
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Annual Town Assembly 2022 05 05 (PDF, 175 Kb)

Full Council Annual General Meeting and Mayor Making

Tue, 10 May 2022 19:30

Full Council Annual General Meeting and Mayor Making at the Town Hall on Tuesday 10th May 2022 at 7.30pm

Press and Public welcome.

Venue:
Council Chamber, Town Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Full Council AGM & Mayor Making 2022 05 10 (PDF, 129 Kb)

Environment, Leisure and Recreation Committee Meeting

Thu, 19 May 2022 19:30

Press and public welcome

Venue:
Council Chamber, Town Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda ELR Committee 2022 05 19 (PDF, 220 Kb)
Tags: ELR

Events Committee Meeting

Tue, 24 May 2022 19:30

Press and public welcome.

Venue:
Council Chamber, Town Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Events Committee 2022 05 24 (PDF, 122 Kb)
Tags: Events

Planning Committee Meeting

Thu, 26 May 2022 19:30

Press and public welcome.

Venue:
Council Chamber, Town Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Planning Committee 2022 05 26 (PDF, 134 Kb)
Tags: Planning

Finance and Policy Committee Meeting

Tue, 31 May 2022 19:30

Press and public welcome

Venue:
Council Chamber, Town Hall
Contact:
Town Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 05 31 (PDF, 79 Kb)