Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Mayor of Raunds Cllr Sylvia Hughes

Clerk: Ms Kate Houlihan
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 1,021

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 01 26

Planning Agenda for meeting being held on 26/01/2017. Public Welcome.

Fri, 20 Jan 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 02 23

Planning agenda for meeting being held on 23rd February 2017

Fri, 17 Feb 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 03 30

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting being held on Thursday 30th March 2017.

Mon, 27 Mar 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 04 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting being held on 27th April 2017 at 7:30pm. Members of the public are welcome.

Fri, 21 Apr 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 05 25

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting 2017 05 25

Fri, 19 May 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 06 29

Agenda for the Planning committee meeting being held on 29th June 2017. All members of the public welcome.

Fri, 23 Jun 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 07 27

Agenda for the Planning /committee meeting being held on Thursday 27th July 2017 in the Council Chamber. All public welcome.

Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 08 31

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting being held in Thursday 31st August at 7:30pm in the Council Chamber. Press and public welcome.

Fri, 25 Aug 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 09 28

Planning Agenda for meeting 2017 09 28

Tue, 26 Sep 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 10 26

Planning agenda for meeting being held on 26th October 2017.

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2017 11 30

Minutes from the Planning Committee meeting held on 30th November 2017.

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 01 25

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 01 25

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 02 22

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting being held on 22nd February 2018. Press and Public welcome.

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 05 03

Agenda for the planning meeting on 3rd May 2018

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 05 31

Planning Agenda for meeting to be held on 31st May 2018 at 18:00 in the Council Chamber, Town hall

Fri, 25 May 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 06 28

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting 2018 06 28

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 07 26

Agenda for the Planning committee meeting being held on 26th July 2018.

Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 08 30

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting 2018 08 30

Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 09 27

Planning Committee Agenda for Meeting being held in the Council Chamber at the Town Hall on Thursday 27th September 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 10 25

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 10 25

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 11 29

Agenda for the Planing Committee Meeting on 29 November 2018

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 12 20

Agenda for the Planing Committee meeting held on 20th December 2018 in the Town Hall.

Meeting open to the public - please note 10:00am start

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 02 21

Planning Agenda for meeting being held on Thursday 21st February 2019 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber, Town Hall

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 03 28

Planning Committee Agenda for meeting on 28th March 2019 to be held in the Council Chamber at **14:00**

All press and public welcome

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 05 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to beheld on Thursday 9th May in the Council Chamber at 19:30

Press and Public Welcome

Fri, 03 May 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 05 30

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 30th May 12019 in the Council Chamber at 19:30

All press and public welcome to come

Fri, 24 May 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 06 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Thursday 27th June 2019 in the Council Chamber at 19:30.

Press and Public welcome

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 07 25

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting being held on Thursday 25th July at 19:30 in the Council Chamber, Town Hall.

Press and Public welcome

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 08 06

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 08 06

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 08 29

Planning Committee Agenda to be held on Thursday 29th August 2019

Wed, 28 Aug 2019