Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Richard Levell, Raunds Town Mayor and his consort Mrs Magdalana Levell 2018  - 2019

Clerk: Ms Kate Houlihan
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 928

Advertising Policy

Advertising Policy

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

AGAR Accounting statements 2019

AGAR Accounting statements 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

AGAR Part 3 Year Ended 31 March 2019

AGAR Part 3 Year Ended 31 March 2019

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Agenda Annual Town Assembly 2018 04 26

Agenda Annual Town Assembly 2018 04 26

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Agenda Annual Town Assembly 2019 04 25

Agenda Annual Town Assembly 2019 04 25

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Agenda ELR Committee Meeting 2019 05 23

Agenda for the ELR Committee Meeting 2019 05 23

Fri, 17 May 2019

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 01 24

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 01 24

Papers will be published on Monday 21st January 2019

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 03 21

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 03 21

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 07 23

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 07 23

Wed, 17 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 10 22

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 10 22

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 11 26

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2019 11 26

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2020 01 21

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee 2020 01 21

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee Meeting 2018 07 19

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee Meeting 2018 07 19

Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee Meeting 2018 09 19

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee Meeting 2018 09 19

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee Meeting 2018 10 18

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee Meeting 2018 10 18

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee Meeting 2018 11 15

Agenda Environment Leisure and Recreation Committee Meeting 2018 11 15

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Events Committee 2018 06 27

Agenda Events Committee 2018 06 27

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas, Event

Agenda Events Committee 2018 07 31

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting held on 31st July 2018

Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Agenda Events Committee 2019 05 28

Agenda Events Committee 2019 05 28

Wed, 22 May 2019

Agenda Events Committee 2019 07 30

Agenda Events Committee 2019 07 30

Wed, 24 Jul 2019

Agenda Events Committee 2019 09 24

Agenda Events Committee 2019 09 24

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Agenda Events Committee 2019 10 29

Agenda Events Committee 2019 10 29

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas, Event

Agenda Events Committee 2019 11 19

Agenda Events Committee 2019 11 19

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Agenda Events Committee Meeting - Extraordinary 2020 01 07

Agenda Events Committee Meeting - Extraordinary 2020 01 07

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2018 03 27

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2018 03 27

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas, Event

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2018 04 25

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2018 04 25

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Agenda Events committee Meeting 2018 09 25

Agenda Events committee Meeting 2018 09 25

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2018 10 30

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2018 10 30

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2019 01 29

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2019 01 29

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas, Event

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2019 02 26

Agenda Events Committee Meeting 2019 02 26

Wed, 20 Feb 2019