Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Richard Levell, Raunds Town Mayor and his consort Mrs Magdalana Levell 2018  - 2019

Clerk: Ms Kate Houlihan
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 766

Events Committee Agenda 2018 09 25

Events Committee Meeting Agenda 25th September 2018

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Events Committee Agenda 2018 11 20

Agenda for Events Committee Meeting 2018 11 20

Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Events Committee Agenda 2019 04 29

Events Committee Agenda 2019 04 29

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Events Committee Agenda 30 05 2018

Events Committee Agenda 30 05 2018

Thu, 24 May 2018

Tags: Agendas, Event

Events Committee Budget Review 2018

Events Committee Budget Review 2018

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Events Committee Meeting 2019 02 26

Minutes from the Events Committee Meeting held on 26th February 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Events Committee Meeting 2019 04 29

Events Committee Meeting Minutes held on 29th April 2019

Wed, 15 May 2019

Events Committee Meeting Agenda 2019 03 26

Events Committee Meeting Agenda 2019 03 26

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Events Committee Meeting Minutes 2019 03 26 - Draft

Events Committee Meeting Minutes 2019 03 26 - Draft

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Events Committee Meeting Minutes 2019 06 25

Events Committee Meeting Minutes 2019 06 25

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Events Committee Minutes 2017 05 31

Minutes from the Events Committee meeting held on 31st May 2017.

Sun, 04 Jun 2017

Events Committee Minutes 2017 06 21

Event's minutes - 21st June 2017

Tue, 08 Aug 2017

Events Committee Minutes 2017 09 27

Events Minutes 2017 09 27

Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Events Committee Minutes 2017 10 24

Events Committee Minutes 2017 10 24

Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Events Committee Minutes 2017 11 22

Minutes from the Events Committee meeting held on 22nd November 2017.

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Events Committee Minutes 2018 01 31

Minutes from the Events Committee meeting held on 31st January 2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Events Committee Minutes 2018 02 28

Minutes from the Events Committee meeting held on 28th February 2018.

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Events Committee Minutes 2018 03 27

Minutes from the Events meeting held on 27th March 2018.

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes, Event

Events Committee Minutes 2018 04 25

Events Committee Meeting held on 25th April 2018

Sat, 26 May 2018

Tags: Minutes, Event

Events Committee Minutes 2018 05 30

Events Committee Minutes 30th May 2018

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Events Committee Minutes 2018 06 18

Events Committee Minutes 18.06.2018

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Events Committee Minutes 2018 07 31

Events Committee Meeting 31.7.18

Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Events Committee Minutes 2018 09 25

Events Committee Minutes 2018 09 25

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Events Committee Minutes 2018 10 30

Minutes from the Events Committee meeting held on 30 Oct 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Events Committee Minutes 2018 11 20

Minutes from the Events Committee held on 20th November 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Events Committee Minutes 2019 01 29

Events Committee Minutes 2019 01 29

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Events Committee Minutes 2019 03 26

Minutes from the Events Committee held on 26th March 2019

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Events Committee Minutes 2019 05 28

Events Committee Meeting Minutes held on 28th May 2019

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

External Audit 2018

External Audit 2018

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Extract from October 2017 Full Council Meeting

Extract from the minutes of Raunds Town Council Meeting 8th October 2017.

Fri, 20 Oct 2017