Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Richard Levell, Raunds Town Mayor and his consort Mrs Magdalana Levell 2018  - 2019

Clerk: Ms Kate Houlihan
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Agendas" beginning with "P"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 86

Payments Lists -June-July

Payments Lists -June-July

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Payment Lists - April -July - Lloyds

Payment Lists - April -July - Lloyds

Sat, 31 Aug 2019

Payment Lists - April -July - Natwest

Payment Lists - April -July - Natwest

Sat, 31 Aug 2019

Payment Lists - April -July - Petty Cash

Payment Lists - April -July - Petty Cash

Sat, 31 Aug 2019

Payment Lists - April -July - Unity

Payment Lists - April -July - Unity

Sat, 31 Aug 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 08 06

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 08 06

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 07 25

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting being held on Thursday 25th July at 19:30 in the Council Chamber, Town Hall.

Press and Public welcome

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 06 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Thursday 27th June 2019 in the Council Chamber at 19:30.

Press and Public welcome

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Personnel Committee Agenda 2019 04 16

Personnel Committee Meeting Agenda 16th April 2019

Mon, 06 May 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 05 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to beheld on Thursday 9th May in the Council Chamber at 19:30

Press and Public Welcome

Fri, 03 May 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 03 28

Planning Committee Agenda for meeting on 28th March 2019 to be held in the Council Chamber at **14:00**

All press and public welcome

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 2019 02 21

Planning Agenda for meeting being held on Thursday 21st February 2019 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber, Town Hall

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Parking Advice Note - Stanwick sample

Parking Advice Note - Stanwick sample

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Payment Lists January 2019

Payment Lists January 2019

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 12 20

Agenda for the Planing Committee meeting held on 20th December 2018 in the Town Hall.

Meeting open to the public - please note 10:00am start

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Payments October 2018

Payments October 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 11 29

Agenda for the Planing Committee Meeting on 29 November 2018

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

Payments Lists November 2018

Payments Lists November 2018

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 10 25

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 10 25

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 09 27

Planning Committee Agenda for Meeting being held in the Council Chamber at the Town Hall on Thursday 27th September 2018

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Ponds Close_ Anglian Water

Ponds Close_ Anglian Water

Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Peterborough Cathedral Tour - September 2018

Peterborough Cathedral Tour - September 2018

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Planning Agenda 2018 07 26

Agenda for the Planning committee meeting being held on 26th July 2018.

Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Agenda 2018 05 31

Planning Agenda for meeting to be held on 31st May 2018 at 18:00 in the Council Chamber, Town hall

Fri, 25 May 2018

Planning Agenda 2018 05 03

Agenda for the planning meeting on 3rd May 2018

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Planning Agenda 2018 02 22

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting being held on 22nd February 2018. Press and Public welcome.

Mon, 19 Feb 2018

Personnel Agenda 2018 02 16

Personnel Agenda 2018 02 16

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Policy and Resources Agenda 2018 02 07

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 02 07

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas, P&R

Planning Agenda 2018 01 25

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 01 25

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Planning Agenda 2017 11 30

Minutes from the Planning Committee meeting held on 30th November 2017.

Fri, 15 Dec 2017