Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Sylvia Hughes, Mayor of Raunds

Clerk: Steve Beech
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 331 to 351 of 351

Minutes Planning Committee 2015 06 25

Planning Minutes June 25th 2015.

Thu, 25 Jun 2015

Minutes Full Council 2015 06 09

Full Council Minutes June 9th 2015.

Tue, 09 Jun 2015

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2015 06 02

Policy and Resources Minutes, 2nd June 2015.

Tue, 02 Jun 2015

Tags: Minutes, P&R

Minutes Planning Committee 2015 05 28

Planning Minutes May 28th 2015.

Thu, 28 May 2015

Minutes ELR Committee 2015 05 21

Environmental, Leisure and Recreation Minutes, May 21st 2015.

Thu, 21 May 2015

Tags: EL&R, Minutes

Minutes Annual Town Assembly 2015 05 19

Annual Town Assembly, 19th May 2015.

Tue, 19 May 2015

Minutes Full Council 2015 05 14

Full Council (AGM) Minutes May 14th 2015.

Thu, 14 May 2015

Minutes Planning Committee 2015 04 30

Planning Minutes April 30th 2015.

Thu, 30 Apr 2015

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2015 04 23

Policy and Resources Minutes, 23rd April 2015.

Thu, 23 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes, P&R

Minutes Full Council 2015 04 14

Full Council Minutes April 14th 2015.

Tue, 14 Apr 2015

Minutes Planning Committee 2015 03 26

Planning Minutes March 26th 2015.

Thu, 26 Mar 2015

Minutes ELR Committee 2015 03 19

Environmental, Leisure and Recreation Minutes, March 19th 2015.

Thu, 19 Mar 2015

Tags: EL&R, Minutes

Minutes Full Council Extraordinary 2015 03 17

Full Council Extraordinary Minutes March 17th 2015.

Tue, 17 Mar 2015

Minutes Full Council 2015 03 10

Full Council Minutes March 10th 2015.

Tue, 10 Mar 2015

Minutes Planning Committee 2015 02 26

Planning Minutes February 26th 2015.

Thu, 26 Feb 2015

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2015 02 19

Policy and Resources Minutes, 19th February 2015.

Thu, 19 Feb 2015

Tags: Minutes, P&R

Minutes Full Council 2015 02 10

Full Council Minutes February 10th 2015.

Tue, 10 Feb 2015

Minutes Planning Committee 2015 01 29

Planning Minutes January 29th 2015.

Thu, 29 Jan 2015

Minutes ELR Committee 2015 01 22

Environmental, Leisure and Recreation Minutes, January 22nd 2015.

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

Tags: EL&R, Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2015 01 13

Full Council Minutes January 13th 2015.

Tue, 13 Jan 2015