Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Sylvia Hughes, Mayor of Raunds

Clerk: Steve Beech
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 343

Minutes Full Council Extraordinary 2019 07 30

Minutes from Full Council Meeting held on 30th July 2019

Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Minutes Personnel Committee 2019 07 16

Minutes from the Personnel Committee held on 16th July 2019

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 08 06

Planning Committee Minutes 2019 08 06

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 07 09

Minutes from Full Council Meeting held on 9th July 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Minutes Events Committee 2019 06 25

Minutes from the Events Committee Meeting held on 25th June 2019

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 06 11

Minutes from Full Council Meeting held on 11th June 2019

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Minutes Finance and Policy Committee 2019 06 04

Minutes from the Finance and Policy Committee held on 4th June 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 05 30

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes held on 30th May 2019

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Minutes Events Committee 2019 05 28

Events Committee Meeting Minutes held on 28th May 2019

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Minutes ELR Committee 2019 05 23

ELR Committee Meeting Minutes held on 23rd May 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: EL&R, Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 05 14

Minutes of the Full Council AGM Meeting on 14th May 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 05 09

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes held on 9th May 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Minutes Events Committee 2019 04 29

Events Committee Meeting Minutes held on 29th April 2019

Wed, 15 May 2019

Minutes Finance and Policy Committee 2019 04 11

Finance and Policy Committee Meeting held on 11th April 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 04 09

Full Council Minutes held on 9th April 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

Minutes Personnel Committee 2019 04 16

Personnel Committee Meeting Minutes held on 16th April 2019

Wed, 01 May 2019

Minutes ELR Committee 2019 03 21

Environment leisure and Recreation Minutes 21st March 2019

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: EL&R, Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 03 28

Planning Committee Minutes from meeting held on 28th March 2019

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Minutes Events Committee 2019 03 26

Minutes from the Events Committee held on 26th March 2019

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 03 12

Full Council Minutes from meeting held on 12th March 2019

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 2018 03 19

Minutes from the Planning Committee held on 19th March 2019

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 02 12

Full Council Minutes from meeting held on 12th February 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Minutes Events Committee 2019 02 26

Minutes from the Events Committee Meeting held on 26th February 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 02 21

Minutes of Planning Committee meeting on 21st February 2019

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Minutes Finance and Policy Committee 2019 02 05

Finance and Policy Committee Minutes 2019 02 05

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes ELR Committee 2019 01 24

Environment, Leisure and Recreation Committee Minutes 2019 01 24

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tags: EL&R, Minutes

Minutes Events Committee 2019 01 29

Events Committee Minutes 2019 01 29

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes Personnel Committee 2019 01 15

Personnel Committee Minutes 2019 01 15

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 01 08

Full Council Minutes 2019 01 08

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Minutes Personnel Committee 2019 01 19

Personnel Committee Minutes 19th January 2019

Tue, 05 Feb 2019