Serving the people of Raunds

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 412

Agenda Personnel Committee 22 12 01

Meeting of the Personnel Committee on Thursday 1st December 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Agenda Events Committee Extraordinary 2022 11 29

Agenda for the Extraordinary Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 29th November 2022 at 18:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 24 Nov 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 11 24

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 24th November 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Agenda ELR Committee 2022 11 17

Agenda for ELR Committee to be held on 17th November 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public Welcome.

Fri, 11 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Full Council Extraordinary 2022 11 15

Agenda for the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 15th November 2022.

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 11 15

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 15th November 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Wed, 09 Nov 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 11 08

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 8th November 2022.

Wed, 02 Nov 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 10 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 27th October 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 20 Oct 2022

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 10 20

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee to be held on 20th October 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 10 18

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 18th October 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Wed, 12 Oct 2022

Agenda Full Council Extraordinary 2022 10 04

Agenda for the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th October 2022.

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 09 27

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 27th September 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 09 13

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 13th September 2022.

Thu, 08 Sep 2022

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 09 08

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee to be held on 8th September 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 09 06

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 6th September 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Tue, 30 Aug 2022

Agenda Personnel Committee 22 09 01

Meeting of the Personnel Committee on Thursday 1st September 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Fri, 26 Aug 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 08 25

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 25th August 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Agenda Full Council Extraordinary 2022 08 11

Agenda for the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 11th August 2022.

Fri, 05 Aug 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 07 28

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 28th July 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Fri, 22 Jul 2022

Agenda Full Council Extraordinary 2022 07 21

Agenda for the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 21st July 2022.

Fri, 15 Jul 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 07 19

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 19th July 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Agenda ELR Committee 2022 07 14

Agenda for ELR Committee to be held on 14th July 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public Welcome

Fri, 08 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas, EL&R

Agenda Full Council 2022 07 12

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 12th July 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 06 30

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 30th June 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 06 21

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 21st June 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 06 14

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 14th June 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda Personnel Committee 22 06 09

Meeting of the Personnel Committee on Thursday 9th June 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee 2022 05 31

Agenda Finance and Policy Committee to be held on 31st May 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 26 May 2022

Agenda Planning Committee 2022 05 26

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 26th May 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Fri, 20 May 2022

Agenda Events Committee 2022 05 24

Agenda for the Events Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 24th May 2022 at 19:30 in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome.

Thu, 19 May 2022