Serving the people of Raunds

Documents

tagged "Full Council"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 311

Minutes Full Council 2022 11 08

Approved minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 8th November 2022.

Wed, 16 Nov 2022

Agenda Full Council Extraordinary 2022 11 15

Agenda for the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 15th November 2022.

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 11 08

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 8th November 2022.

Wed, 02 Nov 2022

Minutes Extraordinary Full Council 2022 10 04

Approved minutes from the Extraordinary Full Council meeting held on 4th October 2022.

Thu, 20 Oct 2022

Agenda Full Council Extraordinary 2022 10 04

Agenda for the Extraordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th October 2022.

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 09 13

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 13th September 2022.

Thu, 08 Sep 2022

Minutes Extraordinary Full Council 2022 08 11

Approved minutes from the Extraordinary Full Council meeting held on 11th August 2022.

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Minutes Extraordinary Full Council 2022 07 21

Approved minutes from the Extraordinary Full Council meeting held on 21st July 2022.

Mon, 15 Aug 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 07 12

Approved minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 12th July 2022.

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 07 12

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 12th July 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Thu, 07 Jul 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 06 14

Approved minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 14th June 2022.

Fri, 01 Jul 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 06 14

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 14th June 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Minutes Full Council AGM 2022 05 10

Approved minutes of the Full Council AGM meeting held on 10th May 2022

Tue, 24 May 2022

Agenda Full Council AGM & Mayor Making 2022 05 10

Agenda for the Full Council AGM and Mayor Making meeting being held on Tuesday 10th May 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Press and Public welcome.

Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 04 12

Approved minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 12th April 2022.

Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 04 12

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 12th April 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 03 08

APPROVED minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 8th March 2022.

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 03 08

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 8th March 2022 at 7.30pm at Saxon Hall.

Press and public welcome

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 02 08

APPROVED minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 8th February 2022.

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 02 08

Agenda for the Full Council meeting being held on Tuesday 8th February 2022 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber.

Press and public welcome

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 01 11

APPROVED minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 11th January 2022

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 01 11

Agenda for the Full Council meeting of being held on Tuesday 11th January 2022 at Saxon Hall, Raunds.

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Minutes Full Council 2021 12 14

Approved minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 14th December 2021

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 12 14

Agenda for the Full Council meeting of being held on Tuesday 14th December 2021 at Saxon Hall, Raunds.

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Minutes Full Council 2021 11 09

Approved minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 9th November 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 11 09

Agenda for the Full Council meeting of being held on Tuesday 9th November 2021

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Minutes Full Council 2021 10 12

Approved minutes from the full council meeting held on 12 Oct 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 10 12

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 12th October 2021 in the Council Chamber at 19:30.

Press and Public Welcome.

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

2021 10 Report to Full Council Mast and Ancillary Items

Report to Full Council on the Mast and Ancillary Items requested in Raunds

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

2021 10 Report to Full Council - Application 21/01125/FUL - Raunds Town Council response

Application 21/01125/FUL - Raunds Town Council response - to be discussed at the October Full Council Meeting

Thu, 07 Oct 2021