Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Richard Levell, Raunds Town Mayor and his consort Mrs Magdalana Levell 2018  - 2019

Clerk: Ms Kate Houlihan
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Full Council"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 181

Full Council Minutes 2018 04 10

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 10th April 2018.

Fri, 18 May 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 05 08

Full Council Minutes 2018 05 08

Thu, 24 May 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 06 12

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held 12 June 2018

Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 06 27

Full Council Meeting held on 27th June 2018

An extraordinary meeting of the Full Council

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 07 10

Full Council Minutes 2018 07 10

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 09 11

Full Council Minutes 2018 09 11

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 09 18

Full Council Minutes 18th September 2018

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 10 09

Full Council Minutes 2018 10 09

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 11 13

Minutes of Full Council Meeting held on 13th November 2018

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Full Council Minutes 2018 12 11

Full Council Minutes from meeting held on 11th December 2018

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Full Council Minutes 2018.09.11

Full Council Meeting Minutes 11th September 2018

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Full Council Minutes 2019 01 08

Full Council Minutes 2019 01 08

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 02 12

Full Council Minutes from meeting held on 12th February 2019

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 03 12

Full Council Minutes from meeting held on 12th March 2019

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Full Council Minutes 2019 04 09

Full Council Minutes held on 9th April 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

Grounds Maintenance Consortium Meeting 2018 09 20

Grounds Maintenance Consortium Meeting 2018 09 20

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Grounds Maintenance Consortium Meeting 2018 12

Grounds Maintenance Consortium Meeting 2018 12

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Hanging Basket Watering System

A report on the purchase of a Hanging Basket Watering System

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Information from NCC regarding Children's Services July 2019

Information from NCC regarding Children's Services July 2019

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Local Government Reform - Briefing

Local Government Reform - Briefing

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Local Government Reform Briefing Paper

Local Government Reform Briefing Paper

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Location of proposed telecoms installation near Titty Ho

Location of proposed telecoms installation near Titty Ho

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Mayor's Report April 2019

Mayor's Report April 2019

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Mayor's Report February 2019

Mayor's Report February 2019

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Mayors Report June 2019

Mayors Report June 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Mayors Report-September 2018

Mayors Report-September 2018

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Meeting Dates - 2019-2020

Meeting dates to be considered at the AGM Full Council Meeting on 14th May 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

Minutes - Full Council - 2019 02 12 - DRAFT

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 12th February 2019

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Minutes Full Council - 2019 05 14 - DRAFT

DRAFT minutes of the Full Council AGM Meeting on 14th May 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

NcALC Larger Council Partnership 2018 11 22

NcALC Larger Council Partnership 2018 11 22

Thu, 03 Jan 2019