Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Sylvia Hughes, Mayor of Raunds

Clerk: Steve Beech
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Full Council"

Displaying 271 to 287 of 287

Saxon Hall Working Party notes 2018 06

Saxon Hall Working Party notes 2018 06

Fri, 06 Jul 2018

Saxon Hall-Proposed Improvements

Saxon Hall-Proposed Improvements

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Sculpture for Raunds - Report to Full Council 2019 09 10

Sculpture for Raunds - Report to Full Council 2019 09 10

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Sculpture for Raunds - Report to Full Council 2019 11 12

Sculpture for Raunds - Report to Full Council 2019 11 12

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Shop Front Grants - Rushden Town Council Policy

Shop Front Grants - Rushden Town Council Policy

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Sponsored ANPR - Information from PCC 2019 12 06

Sponsored ANPR - Information from PCC 2019 12 06

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Subscriptions

List of Subscriptions to be considered at the AGM Full Council Meeting on 14th May 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

TandPC Briefing 2020 02

TandPC Briefing 2020 02

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

The Rowans Open Space_Plan

Open spaces the Rowans - Proposed transfer to Gateway management company

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Town Mayor's Report - February 2019

Town Mayor's Report

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

TS Collingwood: Donation of a memorial bench

TS Collingwood: Donation of a memorial bench

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Vision for Raunds - Proposal to update vision for Raunds

Vision for Raunds - Proposal to update vision for Raunds

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Vision for Raunds Project Update 2019 04

Vision for Raunds Project Update 2019 04

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Vision for Raunds-Report to council 2020 01 09

Vision for Raunds-Report to council 2020 01 09

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Warth Park Crossing Points-Information to Council December 2019

Warth Park Crossing Points-Information to Council December 2019

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Warth Park Sculpture - Planning Obligation

Warth Park Sculpture - Planning Obligation

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Windmill School PTA

Windmill School PTA

Thu, 06 Jun 2019