Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Richard Levell, Raunds Town Mayor and his consort Mrs Magdalana Levell 2018  - 2019

Clerk: Ms Kate Houlihan
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 166

311.19 a - ENC Grounds Maintenance Contract

ENC Grounds Maintenance Contract to be discussed at the Full Council meeting on 8th October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

311.19 b - ENC Grounds Maintenance Consortium Minutes

ENC Grounds Maintenance Consortium Minutes to be discussed at the Full Council Meeting on 8th October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

312.19 - Ringstead Grange Quarry Minutes

312.19 - Ringstead Grange Quarry Minutes - to be discussed at Full Council meeting on 8th October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

314.19 - Internal Audit Report

Internal Audit Report for Full Council meeting on 8th October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

315.19 - External Audit Report

External Audit Report for Full Council Meeting on 8th October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

320.19 - Festival of Transport Open Space Application

Festival of Transport Open Space Application for Full Council Meeting on 8th October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

321.19 - ENCR Grant Application

ENCR Grant Application for Full Council meeting on 8th October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

363.19 Postal Addresses:

To Accompany Planning Committee Meeting Agenda for 31 October 2019 - To confirm the name and numbers for the new properties on land at Antona House, Stanwick Road, Raunds

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

A report on administrative support for the Mayor

A report on administrative support for the Mayor

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

A report on Cemetery Fees 2020 01

Cemetery Fees 2020 01

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

A report on updating the Council's telephone system

A report on updating the Council's telephone system

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Accounts for payment January 2019

Accounts for payment January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Advertising Policy

Advertising Policy

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Agenda ELR Pack March 2018

ELR Agenda Pack March 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Annual Accounts Draft- 31st March 2019

Annual Accounts Draft- 31st March 2019

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Annual Review of Insurance 2019

Annual Review of Insurance 2019

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Annual Review of Waiting Restrictions

Annual Review of Waiting Restrictions

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Application for the hire of open space Draft 2019

Application for the hire of open space Draft 2019

Sat, 31 Aug 2019

Armed Forces Covenant - Town and Parish Councils

Armed Forces Covenant - Town and Parish Councils

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Budget and Precept Proposal 2020-21_ 2020 01 15

Budget and Precept Proposal 2020-2020 -2020 01 15

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Budget Papers - Events Committee Meeting 2020 01 07

Budget Papers - Events Committee Meeting 2020 01 07

Thu, 02 Jan 2020

Budget Report Year to date F&P 2019

Budget Report Year to date F&P 2019

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Business Plan - Report to Full Council 2020 02 11

Business Plan - Report to Full Council 2020 02 11

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Centenary of the End of WW1-Roll of Honour September 2018

Centenary of the End of WW1-Roll of Honour September 2018

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Christmas Lights Contract 2020 onwards

Christmas Lights Contract 2020 onwards

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Civic Protocol

Civic Protocol

Sat, 31 Aug 2019

Community Speed Watch 2020

Community Speed Watch 2020

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Community Speedwatch 2019

Community Speedwatch 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Community Speedwatch-2019

Community Speedwatch-2019

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

consultation for installation of proposed Telecomms apparatus at Smithfield Place, Raunds

A pre-planning application consultation for installation of proposed EE Ltd telecommunications apparatus at Smithfield Place, Raunds, NN9 6HW

Thu, 07 Feb 2019