Raunds Town Council

Serving the people of Raunds

Cllr Sylvia Hughes, Mayor of Raunds

Clerk: Steve Beech
The Hall, Raunds
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire NN9 6LT

Documents

tagged "Planning"

Displaying 181 to 194 of 194

Minutes Planning Committee 2021 03 04

Approved Minutes of the Planning Meeting held on 4th March 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 2021 03 25

Approved Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on 25th March 2021

Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 2021 04 29

Approved Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on 29th April 2021

Fri, 14 May 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 2021 05 27

Approved minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on 27th May 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 2021 06 24

Approved minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on 24th June 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 2021 07 29

Approved minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on 29th July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 2021 08 26

Approved Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on 26th August 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Minutes Planning Committee 2021 09 30

Approved minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on 30 Sept 2021

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Neighbourhood Plan Referendum Information

Neighbourhood Plan Referendum Information Leaflet

Tue, 07 Nov 2017

Planning Committee 2021 10 28

APPROVED minutes of the Planning Committee held on 28th October 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Planning Committee Agenda 2021 03 04

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 4th March 2021

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Public Notice, Temporary Closure of UG38

Public Notice, Temporary Closure of UG38

Tue, 17 Jan 2017

Warth Park Judicial Review: Written Decision

Warth Park Judicial Review: Written Decision

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Warth Park Planning Permission

Warth Park Planning Permission Application 16/02119/FUL

Wed, 10 May 2017

Tags: Planning